Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:57 p.m. - 2003-07-11
why i love my job

Sometimes it's frustrating and mostly it's fun... I couldn't say why, but there are a lot of really attractive people in this industry, so I go to work and spend the day admiring the, um, view.

Yes, it's sexist (or is it? I check out both sexes) or shallow or whatever it is that it is, but it makes me smile.

Perhaps tomorrow I have a date.

Or perhaps I'm working.

Perhaps one day I'll have a job wherein I know my work schedule more than an hour in advance.

Any conclusions you may draw about my world are merely perceptual anomalies.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!