Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:16 p.m. - 2003-08-08
caves
shifting with a dark wind softly.

shadows resolve themselves into things i never thought possible and i don't know whether to laugh or cry. i can't change the things i hate, i fail to change the things i love, and my guilt and honesty float somewhere in between.

i leap off the cliff before me and the caves open up in simultaneous birth and assassination, streaks of lives colouring the dusty stone, shallow movements suggesting an endless depth beneath these thin walls.

joy carries further than pain but the repercussions can be so fierce.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!