Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:21 p.m. - 2004-01-05
billy talent
there are too many things going on that don't have words attached, or the words that work from my standpoint just aren't ready to be read by real people.

this is something i was afraid of, dreading, looking forward to, hoping for and dreaming about. that some of those dreams are nightmares doesn't make it any less real. and when i wake up and all i hear is white noise, do you really think anything you can do will ever touch me?

softly, gently, darkly. he reaches out his eyes to me and i take his hands and we fall together... but not at the same speed. where will it end?

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!