Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:03 a.m. - 2004-03-20
crackwhores and ass weasels
because yesterday wasn't shitty enough, last night someone broke into my truck, stole everything in there that wasn't nailed down (list of exceptions; parking pass: value $0, vehicle insurance and owner's manual: value $0 (except to owner/driver), cardboard box, flattened, with grease stains: value $0, 14-hole docs, beat to shit: value... $0) and made it necessary for me to replace the driver's side door lock. depending on parts available for a nissan, i may have to re-key the whole @#$%^IO truck. not that i'm bitter, exactly, but if i get my hands on that bastard, it'll make what i'd like do the theft-stealing crackwhore look like a goodnight kiss.

hope y'all are having a better week than i have.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!