Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:37 p.m. - 2004-07-31
signguise

freezies are the answer to this weather, no question, but i'm starting to question some of the freezies... it seems that in addition to the "standard" flavours of grape, cherry, orange, cream soda and, um, blue, they've stealthily added something that looks like anemic orange and tastes... well... i imagine it's probably meant to taste like melon, and i don't recommend it.

i do, however, strongly support the idea of lounging in the sun on a day like today, watching hot guys at the beach and enjoying frozen, flavoured sugar-water.

i was going to write about oral sex this morning, but maybe i'll leave that for another day... today is far more about freezies than blowjobs, in terms of things i'd like to suck on, though i admit it varies from season to season. then again, technically today was a work day too.

i just finished a "dinner" of chilled avacado, veeeeerrry ripe nectarine, wholewheat rye and firm brie. i need help. i need someone to swoop down from the mountains in a black camaro, blasting judas priest, and carry me off into the night before i turn into a freakin' yuppie. we'll get coffee and a donut from ti-ho's and talk about rock 'n roll before heading off to have really nasty (by which i mean great) sex in his shower. once we drag the transmission out of the tub, that is.

and i think i found myself a new mini-crush today; one of the runs i was on brought me in contact with this guy. this dude. just the right mix of cleancut and badass, hot and cute, witty and friendly. he complimented me on my pants (trust me, in these pants he was definitely checking out my ass) and gave me a freebie decal, and took plenty of time to chat and help me load the truck. and then offered me a beer. (i almost wish i drank...) so. if the opportunity presents itself, i'll be the one doing any runs back there for more stuff, or to pay our outstanding bill, or... well. anything. i think my boss would be willing to help facilitate that - he knows i'm "looking" again. and i'd sure like to look at that fine ass again sometime soon.

he wears cowboy boots. black ones. with jeans (narrow hips... mmmmm) and a loose white tshirt - or rather, he put the shirt on, when i showed up. so sad... and yes, i'm terrible, and yes, it's awful to objectify a guy like so much meat, and yes, i do it anyway - and don't you try to pretend that you don't do it too (though maybe to women, depending on personal preference). yes, you. my only defense is that if he couldn't hold up his end of the conversation, i wouldn't be so keen to go back. and did i mention his smile? and his freckles? ok, ok, enough of this. probably i'll never even mention him again, but it was fun to get it out.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!