Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:47 a.m. - 2004-10-08
-
oh.
my.
god.

Mmmmmm, Sascha.
As if attending a KMFDM gig (and i wish i could post photos of how good i looked) with a super-sexy guy in leather (who, incidentally, did the lovely, thoughtful, effective and yet unnecessary job of covering my ass in the mosh. of course, i say unnecessary, but i'm merely sore and he's downright bruised.)
(where was i?)
as if that wasn't excellent enough, i also had the chance to run my hand down Sascha's chest. and he's hot. and it was fun.
and the show kicked ass.
and now, like aneejit, i'm going to school.

....mmmmm, Sascha.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!