Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:32 p.m. - 2004-10-19
restless
sometimes i feel as though i'm going to explode from everything inside of me; song lyrics and dreams, ideas and fears and hopes, the things i see and the things i think and the way the light illuminates the sky as i head east into the dawn. my wolves are restless and i have trouble sleeping at night or focusing in the day, yet there's nothing in particular fascinating me or drawing my mind's eye... it's merely everything.
every sound, every movement, every shifting thought stimulates layers of response and question and diversion, until i'm ready to burst with it all, to leap into the chasm and freefall into the madness we try so hard to avoid.
that's all.
average everyday sane psycho supergoddess stuff.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!