Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:18 p.m. - 2004-11-01
Sanja-isms

For your reading enjoyment, a couple of Sanja-isms, from my much-loved physics teacher. Seriously. She's super-smart, funny, and really loves what she teaches. She's also a refugee with an accent and an unusual way of expressing herself;

"This is call Enthalpy. Why? Why not chair? Sadly, chair is already taken, so we use Enthalpy. Could be anything."

"Introduce yourself to the the steam table - do that now. If you don't start doing that until a test, you will be lost in space and time and we don't want that."

Yep. Lost in space and time.

She's so great.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!