Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:58 a.m. - 2005-04-22
curlers?
Today.
Driving home.
I saw.
A woman in a car, with her hair in rollers (people still do that?!?!?) eating her breakfast while driving.
I don't know if she was wearing a bathrobe.
People are nuts.

Had dinner with my hot cop friend last night, and walked/jogged home from school. Took less time than I'd expected. Very nice. Fell asleep on Crios' couch before 10. Poor guy. What can I say? It's been a long week.
I was supposed to call C last night, but didn't.
I think I'm avoiding him - I think I'm torn between wanting more than I have but not wanting to give up what's in my arms, and knowing that there are guys like him out there makes it worse. I wouldn't want to change him, but I don't want him as he is - I want someone like him - but different - it frustrates me to be around him, on a level that I don't entirely understand and I'm not comfortable with.
So now I'm avoiding him.
And, to a certain extent, avoiding myself.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!