Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:19 p.m. - 2005-05-17
not studying

worst ever score for me this year on this afternoon's hvac final.
mostly i like writing exams in the computer test centre, since you get your results immediately... today's results i could have done without. i passed though, and the rest of the year's marks ought to drag my final mark up into the respectable range.
on the plus side, i think i did really well in thermodynamics yesterday, as well as math this morning. and tomorrow is maintenance and applied mechanics; i'm not holding my breath for anything over 80 on maintenance, but i think i can kick ass with physics.
if i can drag my ass away from limewire, that is.
and then not continue to avoid studying by doing silly things like grocery shopping... except i'm right out of coffee... and nearly out of ice cream... *sigh*
guess i'm not meant to be studying right now.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!