Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:46 a.m. - 2011-03-05
want
There are two of them now, and the memory of their hands weighs down my mind.
The second is more forward than the first, and offers both ideas and desires for my consideration. His respect and attention to my lack of freedoms is very thoughtful, but neither of us, I think, will be able to maintain appropriate behavior for long out of the public eye.
All the more reason to only ever see him in the company of others.
The other night he had a previous commitment, thankfully, that had him dashing off with no time to hide in dark side streets and discuss trouble. I know how easily words lead to deeds, and I know that my own willpower is woefully weak in situations like this.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!