Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:26 p.m. - 2004-02-07
my world

shit. next? next. thinking, mentally pacing, turning things over in my head, wondering and deliberating and finding every decision to be the wrong one. i want to be there, to be here, to be with my crush, to be with myself, to be far, far away from a thousand details of my life. i lie awake nights, wondering if i'm sleeping, i dream that i'm waking in new lives coloured with sound and fury and the irrefutable taste of cloves. the world in my head never lives up to the world the rest of me seems to live in.

then again, i'm not always sure *i* live in that world either.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!