Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:53 p.m. - 2005-07-28
mmmm, shower

There was this lovely brief moment this summer when it felt like a) I wouldn't have any work to speak of, and b) I didn't really mind.
I slept in, read lots of books, drank far too much coffee, enjoyed the sun - it was lovely. And then...
film happened, the carnival happened, "my" (I rent) house sold and I've been evicted, and a host of other little issues, and I haven't even done dishes in days. My whole body aches, and I'm severely sleep deprived.
On the plus side, I'll have made a goodly chunk of money, my tuition has already been paid, I can already afford to live until at least October, and (depending on where I move and how cheap it is) maybe more. And if more film work attacks me, it'll be even better.
And eventually the bruises will fade and I'll catch up on my sleep.
In fact... I'm going to Crios' now, to enjoy his limitless hot water, superb water pressure, and then his bed until he gets home from work, and then I intend to enjoy both his body and then his cooking.
And then maybe his body again.
For some reason being stressed and exhausted makes me horny.
Go ahead, say it. I'm a freak. I'm ok with that.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!