Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:32 p.m. - 2004-08-21
deggy

perfect. if i made a list of everything i wanted (or thought i wanted) i couldn't have described him better. he is what i have been waiting for, the zing, the spark, that indescribable something that makes the first date anything more than conversation. this is wanting to never leave someone's side because everything important is here.

the very idea of coming down from this high terrifies me, but i want to ride this through to wherever it takes us. i will not lose him through my own hesitancy or fear. the "voice of reason" wants me to back down, take a deep breath, be smarter and more cautious. i'm not listening.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!